Peninsula Captains

Captain Ken Freeman

Email: kenfreeman714@gmail.com
Phone: 757-810-9514
Boat Name: Freetyme
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Hampton
 

Captain Steve Lewis

Email: capt.steve@baycharter.hrcoxmail.com
Phone: 757-591-9009
Boat Name: Bay Fisher II
Capacity: 25 persons
Port: Newport News
 

Captain Bill ODonovan

Company: Williamsburg Charter Sails
Email: bodonovan8@gmail.com
Phone: 757 876-8654
Boat Name: Deadline
Capacity: Six persons
Port: Gloucester Point
 

Captain William Keys

Company: Key Dreams Charter Boat Service
Email: Capt.Bill@KeyDreams.net
Phone: 757-406-0943
Boat Name: Key Dreams
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Norfolk, Bay Point Marina
 

Captain Chandler Hogg

Company: JCH, LLC.
Email: chandler@captainhoggscharters.com
Boat Name: Smokin' Gun II
Capacity: 32 persons
Port: Hampton
 

Captain Timothy Latsko

Company: Tim Latsko
Email: tim@sailcunamara.com
Phone: 757-784-3165
Boat Name: Cu Na Mara
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Gloucester Point
 

Captain Alan Alexander

Company: York River Charters
Email: charters@yorkriver.net
Phone: 757-645-8397
Boat Name: Catchin' Up II
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Yorktown & Gloucester Point
 

Captain Joseph Shabbott

Company: Pursuit Sport Fishing
Email: PursuitSportFishing@cox.net
Phone: 757-329-1372
Boat Name: Final Pursuit
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Gloucester
 

Captain Mike Avery

Company: Seaduction Sportfishing Charters
Email: mike@averys.net
Phone: 757-329-5137
Boat Name: Seaduction
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Hampton - Southall Marina (www.southallmarina.com)