Northern Neck Captains

Captain Bobby Wheeler

Company: Captain Bumpy's Charters
Email: bobby@captainbumpyscharters.com
Phone: 703-994-1949
Boat Name: MarinersMate
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Kilmarnock Va.
 

Captain Nolan Agner

Company: AquaMan Sportfishing Charters
Email: nolan@fishaquaman.com
Phone: 757-200-0200
Boat Name: Flat_Line
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Virginia Beach
 

Captain Tom Narron

Company: Miss Ella Charters (Now offering Discounted price for Weekday Trips)
Email: tom@missellacharters.com
Phone: 804-370-7394
Boat Name: Good Luck
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Deltaville
 

Captain Carlisle Bannister, Jr.

Company: Sportsman Charter Corporation
Email: captcarlisle@comcast.net
Phone: 804-353-2143
Boat Name: MissLinda
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: White Stone
 

Captain Joe Shelton, Jr.

Email: JShelton@bfjoy.com
Phone: 240-417-0200
Boat Name: Reel Thrill
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Wicomico Church
 

Captain Paul Ebert

Company: Katherine Jeanene Charters
Email: pebert@pwcgov.org
Phone: 703-368-3224
Boat Name: Jeanene, Katherine Jeanene
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Coles Point
 

Captain Brian Marks

Company: Rivers Run Boat Tours
Email: bwmarks@msn.com
Phone: 804 654 1626
Boat Name: Sable
Capacity: 4 persons
Port: Deltaville
 

Captain Ricky Thomas

Company: RW's Charters LLC
Email: fishing@rwsports.net
Phone: 804-529-6819
Boat Name: Willy-B II
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Callao
 

Captain Jack H Walters

Company: Knot Guilty Charters
Email: jack@wkblaw.org
Phone: 804-453-4206
Boat Name: Knot Guilty
Capacity: 6 persons
Port: Greenfield Point